Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  NEW YEAR DAY
Thursday 4th January 2018 9:00amat St Thomas Osbaldwick Churches Together Prayer Time
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
Wednesday 10th January 2018 9:30amToddler Time Play and Praise
Toddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
2:00pmTang Hall 60 Plus Club
Tang Hall 60+ Club meets at 2pm on the second and fourth wednesdays of each month. Its main purpose is to give time for people to get together for tea and chat and a little shared activity, to make new friends or simply meet up with others from the community. A nominal charge of £1 is made. This includes activities and subsidises some of the cost of meals and trips. New members are always welcome, whether they be regular or occasional. Do drop in!
Thursday 11th January 2018 9:00amat St Hilda's Churches Together Prayer Time
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30am2Gether2Worship Service
Wednesday 17th January 2018 9:30amToddler Time Play and Praise
Toddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
Thursday 18th January 2018 9:00amat St Aelred's Churches Together Prayer Time
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
6:00pmJoint Service of Prayer for Christian Unity
At St Aelreds Church
Wednesday 24th January 2018 9:30amToddler Time Play and Praise
Toddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
2:00pmTang Hall 60 plus club
Tang Hall 60+ Club meets at 2pm on the second and fourth wednesdays of each month. Its main purpose is to give time for people to get together for tea and chat and a little shared activity, to make new friends or simply meet up with others from the community. A nominal charge of £1 is made. This includes activities and subsidises some of the cost of meals and trips. New members are always welcome, whether they be regular or occasional. Do drop in!
Thursday 25th January 2018 9:00amat St Hilda's -Community Church Churches Together PrayerTime
At St Hilda's but led by York Community Church
7:15pmPCC Meeting
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
4:00pmMary Ward Service at St Thomas Osbaldwick
Wednesday 31st January 2018 9:30amToddler Time Play and Praise
Toddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
<< December 2017