Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 10:00amChildren's Holiday Club
Stories, singing, crafts and refreshments. For children over 4 (parental consent form needed); younger children if accompanied
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 9:30amToddler Time Play and Praise
Toddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
Thursday 3rd August 2017 9:00amat St Thomas Osbaldwick Churches Together Prayer Time
Saturday 5th August 2017 8:30pmGrand charity night at the Derwent Arms
Proceeds to Yorkshire Air Ambulance and YDH Kidney Unit. Tickets from the Derwent Arms at £5
Sunday 6th August 2017 10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
4:00pmSt Hilda's at Woolnough House
Wednesday 9th August 2017 9:30amToddler Time Play and Praise
Toddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
2:00pmTang Hall 60 Plus Club
Meeting at 10 Burniston Avenue for this meeting only!
Thursday 10th August 2017 9:00amat St Hilda's Churches Together Prayer Time
Sunday 13th August 2017 10:30am2Gether2Worship Service
Wednesday 16th August 2017 9:30amToddler Time Play and Praise
Toddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
Thursday 17th August 2017 9:00amat St Aelred's Churches Together Prayer Time
Sunday 20th August 2017 10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
12:30pmSunday Salad Lunch
£6, children under 10 years old are free. 2 courses with vegetarian option and lovely puds. Please put the date in your diary and sign up if you would like to come along.
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 9:30amToddler Time Play and Praise
Toddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
2:00pmTang Hall 60 plus club
Tang Hall 60+ Club meets at 2pm on the second and fourth wednesdays of each month. Its main purpose is to give time for people to get together for tea and chat and a little shared activity, to make new friends or simply meet up with others from the community. A nominal charge of £1 is made. This includes activities and subsidises some of the cost of meals and trips. New members are always welcome, whether they be regular or occasional. Do drop in!
Thursday 24th August 2017 9:00amat St Hilda's -Community Church Churches Together PrayerTime
At St Hilda's but led by York Community Church
Sunday 27th August 2017 10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
Wednesday 30th August 2017 9:30amToddler Time Play and Praise
Toddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
Thursday 31st August 2017 9:00amat St Murton Churches Together Prayer Time
<< July 2017