Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Hildas
November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 9:30amToddler Time Play and PraiseToddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
Thursday 2nd November 2017 9:00amat St Thomas Osbaldwick Churches Together Prayer Time
Saturday 4th November 2017 10:00amCoffee Morning?
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
Wednesday 8th November 2017 9:30amToddler Time Play and PraiseToddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
2:00pmTang Hall 60 Plus ClubTang Hall 60+ Club meets at 2pm on the second and fourth wednesdays of each month. Its main purpose is to give time for people to get together for tea and chat and a little shared activity, to make new friends or simply meet up with others from the community. A nominal charge of £1 is made. This includes activities and subsidises some of the cost of meals and trips. New members are always welcome, whether they be regular or occasional. Do drop in!
Thursday 9th November 2017 9:00amat St Hilda's Churches Together Prayer Time
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:30am2Gether2Worship Service
Wednesday 15th November 2017 9:30amToddler Time Play and PraiseToddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
Thursday 16th November 2017 9:00amat St Aelred's Churches Together Prayer Time
Sunday 19th November 2017 St Hildas Day
10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
6:00pmChurches Together service at Osbaldwick
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 9:30amToddler Time Play and PraiseToddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
2:00pmTang Hall 60 plus clubTang Hall 60+ Club meets at 2pm on the second and fourth wednesdays of each month. Its main purpose is to give time for people to get together for tea and chat and a little shared activity, to make new friends or simply meet up with others from the community. A nominal charge of £1 is made. This includes activities and subsidises some of the cost of meals and trips. New members are always welcome, whether they be regular or occasional. Do drop in!
Thursday 23rd November 2017 9:00amat St Hilda's -Community Church Churches Together PrayerTimeAt St Hilda's but led by York Community Church
7:15pmPCC Meeting
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
Monday 27th November 2017 Beavers Coffee Evening
Wednesday 29th November 2017 9:30amToddler Time Play and PraiseToddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
Thursday 30th November 2017 9:00amat St Murton Churches Together Prayer Time
11:00amTouch Meeting