Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Hildas
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 Easter Day
10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
Wednesday 4th April 2018 9:30amToddler Time Play and PraiseToddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
Thursday 5th April 2018 9:00amat St Thomas Osbaldwick Churches Together Prayer Time
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30am2Gether2Worship Service
Wednesday 11th April 2018 9:30amToddler Time Play and PraiseToddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
2:00pmTang Hall 60 Plus ClubTang Hall 60+ Club meets at 2pm on the second and fourth wednesdays of each month. Its main purpose is to give time for people to get together for tea and chat and a little shared activity, to make new friends or simply meet up with others from the community. A nominal charge of £1 is made. This includes activities and subsidises some of the cost of meals and trips. New members are always welcome, whether they be regular or occasional. Do drop in!
Thursday 12th April 2018 9:00amat St Hilda's Churches Together Prayer Time
Sunday 15th April 2018 Annual church meeting To be held after the Morning Service. Please come and listen to our news from 2017.
10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
Wednesday 18th April 2018 9:30amToddler Time Play and PraiseToddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
Thursday 19th April 2018 9:00amat St Aelred's Churches Together Prayer Time
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
Wednesday 25th April 2018 9:30amToddler Time Play and PraiseToddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
2:00pmTang Hall 60 plus clubTang Hall 60+ Club meets at 2pm on the second and fourth wednesdays of each month. Its main purpose is to give time for people to get together for tea and chat and a little shared activity, to make new friends or simply meet up with others from the community. A nominal charge of £1 is made. This includes activities and subsidises some of the cost of meals and trips. New members are always welcome, whether they be regular or occasional. Do drop in!
Thursday 26th April 2018 9:00amat St Hilda's -Community Church Churches Together PrayerTimeAt St Hilda's but led by York Community Church
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club