Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Hildas
May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 9:30amToddler Time Play and PraiseToddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
Thursday 3rd May 2018 9:00amat St Thomas Osbaldwick Churches Together Prayer Time
Friday 4th May 2018 7:00pmQuiz and Fish and Chip Supper at St Thomas Osbaldwick
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
Wednesday 9th May 2018 9:30amToddler Time Play and PraiseToddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
2:00pmTang Hall 60 Plus ClubTang Hall 60+ Club meets at 2pm on the second and fourth wednesdays of each month. Its main purpose is to give time for people to get together for tea and chat and a little shared activity, to make new friends or simply meet up with others from the community. A nominal charge of £1 is made. This includes activities and subsidises some of the cost of meals and trips. New members are always welcome, whether they be regular or occasional. Do drop in!
Thursday 10th May 2018 9:00amat St Hilda's Churches Together Prayer Time
7:30pmAscension Day Service
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30am2Gether2Worship Service
Wednesday 16th May 2018 9:30amToddler Time Play and PraiseToddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
Thursday 17th May 2018 9:00amat St Aelred's Churches Together Prayer Time
7:15pmPCC Meeting in Church
Saturday 19th May 2018 10:00amChristian Aid Coffee MorningOrganised by Churches Together in Tang Hall and Osbaldwick. Cakes, Books, Bric a Brac, Refreshments.
Sunday 20th May 2018 PENTECOST
10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 9:30amToddler Time Play and PraiseToddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
2:00pmTang Hall 60 plus clubTang Hall 60+ Club meets at 2pm on the second and fourth wednesdays of each month. Its main purpose is to give time for people to get together for tea and chat and a little shared activity, to make new friends or simply meet up with others from the community. A nominal charge of £1 is made. This includes activities and subsidises some of the cost of meals and trips. New members are always welcome, whether they be regular or occasional. Do drop in!
Thursday 24th May 2018 9:00amat St Hilda's -Community Church Churches Together PrayerTimeAt St Hilda's but led by York Community Church
Sunday 27th May 2018 TRINITY SUNDAY
10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
Wednesday 30th May 2018 9:30amNO TODDLERS TODAYTODDLERS ON HALF TERM TODAY- NO MEETING
Thursday 31st May 2018 9:00amat St Murton Churches Together Prayer Time