Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Hildas
June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
Wednesday 6th June 2018 9:30amToddler Time Play and PraiseToddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
Thursday 7th June 2018 9:00amat St Thomas Osbaldwick Churches Together Prayer Time
Saturday 9th June 2018 10:00amSummer Fayre
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30am2Gether2Worship Service
Wednesday 13th June 2018 9:30amToddler Time Play and PraiseToddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
2:00pmTang Hall 60 Plus ClubTang Hall 60+ Club meets at 2pm on the second and fourth wednesdays of each month. Its main purpose is to give time for people to get together for tea and chat and a little shared activity, to make new friends or simply meet up with others from the community. A nominal charge of £1 is made. This includes activities and subsidises some of the cost of meals and trips. New members are always welcome, whether they be regular or occasional. Do drop in!
Thursday 14th June 2018 9:00amat St Hilda's Churches Together Prayer Time
7:30pmInstitution of Rev Fran WakefieldInstitution of Revd Fran Wakefield as Priest in Charge of St Hilda’s
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
12:00pmBring and Share LunchBring and Share Lunch to meet Revd Fran Wakefield and Revd Gavin Wakefield
Wednesday 20th June 2018 9:30amToddler Time Play and PraiseToddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
Thursday 21st June 2018 9:00amat St Aelred's Churches Together Prayer Time
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30amEucharist and Sunday Club
Wednesday 27th June 2018 9:30amToddler Time Play and PraiseToddler time. Play and Praise will now take place every week for all pre-school babies and children and their carers.
2:00pmTang Hall 60 plus clubTang Hall 60+ Club meets at 2pm on the second and fourth wednesdays of each month. Its main purpose is to give time for people to get together for tea and chat and a little shared activity, to make new friends or simply meet up with others from the community. A nominal charge of £1 is made. This includes activities and subsidises some of the cost of meals and trips. New members are always welcome, whether they be regular or occasional. Do drop in!
Thursday 28th June 2018 9:00amat St Hilda's -Community Church Churches Together PrayerTimeAt St Hilda's but led by York Community Church
11:00amTouch meeting